ATTENTION! PERSON VISITING.. PLEASE READ THIS POST :) THANKS

Hi there stranger,

If you could PLEASE take a moment to comment on this post and tell me where you are from, how did you find my blog and what you think about my blog/work.

that would be AWESOME! AND I WILL GREATLY APPRECIATE IT

I am trying to see who visits my blog and what do people think! It would help if people commented. I have 1000s of visits but have no clue what is going on!

PLEASE take a spare minute to help me out, that would be great!

I hope this work ๐Ÿ˜€

About Lexi

๐Ÿ“ท PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

10 comments

  1. Hello, my name is Raven, I live in the mountains of Western North Carolina on the Cherokee Indian Rez.

    Feel free to stop by my site when you have a spare minute.

    Raven

  2. Hey I’m Patricia. I’m from Drummoyne, Sydney. i love your photography so much! expecially the ones from Queenstown, New Zealand.
    XOXO

    • Hi Patricia! Thanks heaps for your comments! Glad you like my photography. I have seen your work on facebook! Keep it up girlie! x

  3. I’ve taken all the photos that are posted on my site…..thanks for stopping by.

    Raven

  4. I’m happy to take the time to comment. I came here from WordPress photography tag page because from my site’s stats someone came to my site from there. I was trying to see if my post about photography was on that page. It wasn’t so I don’t know how they got to my site.

    Anyway, I really like your photo posted today. I ‘liked’ it and rated it too. I am from Indianapolis and this is my first time here but I love photography so I hope to be back.

    • Hi Tom!

      Thank you so much for stopping by and taking the time to comment! I really appreciate your comments and I am glad you like my work!

      Fingers crossed I will be posting up more just before the end of the year!

      I will check out your blog too ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Hey ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m Andreea, I am from Romania ๐Ÿ™‚ I ran into your blog while searching the internet about my Canon 450D. I noticed that I sometimes have the same problem of image sharpness. I wonder if you managed to solve it?

    Anyway, I love the photos from your trip. Stunning places ๐Ÿ™‚

    Deea.

    • Hi Deea,

      Thanks for stopping by! The problem with 450D is that they are not good at shooting in low light, so it was just a matter of making sure I have a faster shutter speed, you kind of learn with which lens and at what shutter speed it starts to loose its sharpness. Also shooting in RAW made a huge difference and I just sharpen it using RAW settings in Photoshop.

      Sandra x

Leave a Reply

