The Chariot and Maroon 5 gigs!

I haven’t been around for a while because I have been really busy shooting concerts. I did a gig for BLUNT magazine of The Chariot which played in Wollongong at The Harp. What a crazy concert I have to say. Oh Sleeper, Totally Unicorn, Mary Jane Kelly and I am Villain played as well. Concert was awesome – I had a blast. Photos will be up after the next issue of BLUNT is out.

Shot Maroon 5 on Friday night 6th May at Acer Arena, Sydney. They are awesome live, was pretty cool standing that close up to them. Photos are up on http://www.junioronline.com.au/

Will be up on my blog soon.

S x

About Lexi

đź“· PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

