Buy a Brick For a Bear

As I previously said, I have a huge love for animals. I honestly wish I could save them all but that’s impossible. If I was a millionaire, I’d donate so much to foundations to help animals around the world, but I’m not a millionaire, so a small donation does make me feel a little better and I do hope it makes a difference. Today I donated to the ‘Bricks For Bears‘ foundation.

Three beautiful bears WSPA recently rescued in Pakistan.

All funds raised go towards all of WSPA’s work to prevent animal cruelty around the world including rescuing bears held inhumanely captive in Romania.

They need 50,000 virtual  bricks, so please help and save a bear. The direct link is here: http://www.bricksforbears.org.au/

About Lexi

📷 PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

