UPDATE | Sneak Peeks

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on my blog. I’ve been super busy with shoots and then processing all the photographs takes forever because I have a full-time job.

Over the past month I did a photo shoot for BLUNT mag with The Amity Affliction and The Ghost Inside while they were in Sydney for their tour. That was pretty awesome. The live gigs I got to shoot were Bodyjar, Yellowcard, The Amity Affliction, The Ghost Inside, Architects,  Apocalyptica, Dream On Dreamer, In Hearts Wake, Hand Of Mercy and Like Moths to Flames. These photographs will be up after the next issue of BLUNT magazine is off sale.

Over the weekend I finally got a chance to round-up a few friends to do a creative shoot I’ve been planning for a while. These are the floral crowns I made on a Friday night while watching a documentary.

Here’s a sneak preview of what I’ll put up this week. I’ve suddenly discovered new ways of editing and I’m super excited. I think my photographs and skills have come a long way but I still have a long road ahead of me.

About Lexi

📷 PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

