Re-Branding

I have noticed that it must get mega confusing with what name I run my photography under. I tag my photos with SM-ART, which originally started when I was freelancing as a graphic designer for a couple of years. A lot had changed since then, I went down the photography path and SM-ART didn’t really work for me.

My blog and Facebook page is Sandra Markovic, (my real name) and my Instagram is Lexi Markovic. After discussing this issue with a few people, everyone has voted I got with Lexi Markovic, since most people know my by that nickname anyway and it sounds better apparently haha. So I am re-branding everything to Lexi Markovic Photography. WOO! However, I can’t change my FB or blog from Sandra, so that’ll have to stay! Unless.. I figure out a way to do it.

ANYWAY here we go !!!!

Facebook.com/LexiMarkovicPhotography
Instagram: LexiMarkovic
Twitter: LexiMarkovic

Rebrand

About Lexi

📷 PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

