Devildriver photo shoot

It usually takes me a while to post live photos or photo shoots, usually because I have to wait until they’ve been published first so I get really excited when the time comes that I can reveal my photos to everyone.

Here’s a photo shoot I did with Jeff Kendrick and Mike Spreitzer of Devildriver backstage at Soundwave this year. Sometimes you have to try find something to work with, a back drop or think of an idea because you only get 20-30mins to shoot with the bands, it’s nerve racking and I usually have a massive stress attack just before any shoot. However, I am pretty stoked with how these turned out… random trucks used as props haha 🙂

Enjoy x

About Lexi

📷 PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

