Bouddi National Park

I set myself a few goals this year, and it is to explore a lot of New South Wales hiking tracks, to take more photos and to get fit! So why not do all 3 in one go right?

I went to Bouddi National Park over the weekend and I just couldn’t believe this kind of place was so close to home.
The hike took about 4 hours and at one point we had to climb stairs for an hour, I was dying and this trek is classified as medium grade on their site 😐   I’m not that unfit, but seriously you need to have your cardio up there to be able to climb these stairs, other than that it’s well worth the hike for these incredible views! Have a look for yourself 😀
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Make sure to follow me on instagram: @leximphoto for regular updates

About Lexi

📷 PHOTOGRAPHER + GRAPHIC DESIGNER based in Sydney, Australia. Art director for ANZ Snowboarding Magazine, K-Zone and Luna + Honey.

Leave a Reply

